Signed Copy of The Peaks EP


300 in stock




Grab a signed copy of Liam’s first EP.


Six original tracks for your aural pleasure:

  1. If It Wasn’t For You
  2. Where Else?
  3. Gravity
  4. MontaƱas
  5. Dancing on the Sand
  6. Reflection



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Signed Copy of The Peaks EP”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.